Let me intoduce my world

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi everybody, I'm happy to join this great community and a bit lost in the amount of things that can be done here 😀


But I will learn, like everything can be. Right?


I hesitated a long time before coming on Steemit, but finally I thought that I could share my passions with you. 


First come martial-art, a way of life that can be used in many ways. It can increase your wellness significantly, your self esteem, your health, your brain capacity, etc. 

Well of course, there is a lot of different martial-art. That is why I am here, because I like the whole world of different martial-art. Each of them as something to teach you, always. And I would like to introduce you to them.


Second, everything related to manual techniques of healing that can be done on ourself or others.



Third, body-building, but hey, not like Arnold Schwarzenegger or some sort of testosterone bull. But like the world itself say : "body" "building". It means, everything that can improve your body like, nutrition, exercises and meditation.


I know, I know, it all sounds like an "esperito sano in corpore sano" but guess what, I eat sandwiches, play video games, do party, even drink and smoke sometimes.  You don't have to restrain yourself to be healthy, but with little efforts you will be able to live long and play soccer at seventy years. 


Life is beautiful, Enjoy it !


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @midway I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice first post! I'm looking forward to your next posts! I like to work on my body and should do it more often, it's our temple. Tips are welcome!

A healthy mind in a healthy body!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Welcome to Steemit @midway, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome here Midway:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me!

Welcome to steemit @midway !

Congratulations @midway! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @midway! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47