LATE INTRODUCTIONS .Should have done this first. But here I am.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

The Beginning

Well I haven't made an introduction post yet so here I go. I'm a new producer. Looking to make some money off of my passion.
I started when I was 13. This was when I decided I didn't really want to spend my time working a day job rotting away at the soul. I started thinking about what I love doing(obviously music). I was already a violinist of 4 years. I started that when I was 9.
download.jpeg
I loved it!! And I have always been a extremely in to rap, hiphop, R&B .ext so I started looking in to how it's made and found some cheap knock of of fl studio. Well I started working in that. Made some bad music some almost EDM shit. Well I worked in that for about a year. And decided I needed something better more effective at what I'm doing. And decided to look in to some more professional daw's. I played with ablton didn't like it took me like a day to delete the demo. Played with some other stuff me didn't like the interfaces.
RIO-2016-Ableton-DAW-Template.png ewwww
The 14 year old me found fl studio 11. I though it was the best thing since toast.
Well I been working in that since I was about 15.
FL-Studio-11.png
So much better. Any way that's all opinion based but that's me. In kinda short form.
IMG_20180118_032001243.jpg
Yay!!! Bad waffle House selfies.
HELLO STEEMIT!

Sort:  

Dope man, I use Bitwig Studio!
Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Bienvenido a steemit, es bueno dejarse llevar por la pasión que te gusta en este caso la música. Hazlo, crea y vota ese es el éxito de esta comunidad.

Hmmm, I've never come across studio 11. I'll have to check it out. Logic 10 for me but do consider I am an old fcuk:D

Fl studio 11, is what I started on now the current version is Fl studio 12.5 thanks for the support btw. Means alot

Nice intro! Welcome to the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71