Intro - New Affirmative Human Join Steemit!

Hello Steem.
Midnight Erza (alias) here, for short Erza.
I'm new with Steemit, but I will try my best to contribute here.
I found out Steemit from 1 of my friend, that weirdly didn't have Steemit account.
I would like to give it a try, just to have fun and post some of my hobby here (I think).
DSC00268.JPG

I know that I (maybe) should have post this first, but I already post one blog.
So basically, I plan to post either me just strolling around, experience places, things.
Or I may also just post random stuff to fill in, who knows.
DSC00230.JPG

Ok, let's start with my hobby which can potentionally posted here:

  1. I do like exploring places, but if only I have times. As I just got my new camera (sony a6000), I make myself go out more, and take more picture and video.
    DSC00250.JPG

  2. I like drawing. Most of my drawing are quite random. I won't say style, as I still developing my own, but I would say it's more to cartoonie side 😅.
    aru and val.jpg
    Punkie.jpg
    snowami.png

  3. I do enjoy playing video game, listening to music, and watching movies or TV series 😅.

While we at it, here are my social media:
tumblr | twitter | Instagram

Sort:  

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

This is a nice thing to do @be4u... Glad to see this kind of help to others!

Sounds like you have many hobbies @midnighterza !
Welcome to this awesome platform :-)

hahaha, thank you @awesome-seven 😁
yes, well... as I'm still new, I can't really judge this platform yet.

Very nice to meet you Ezra, you are really really good... I hope you post all the stuff you showed in your introduction! I like the awesome artwork, the photo was fantastic, and even the best was hearing you tell your story.

You are going to be a big hit here... Today it is slow because of the holidays, but I know you will be a big hit with people. You got serious talent!!!

Thank you very much @davemccoy,
Your compliments do flatter me, I will try my best tho to keep updating and contribute to Steemit/community.

Also, if I may add, you misspelled my name 😅,
Don't worry tho, I used to it, hahaha

I am so glad you told me that, it won't happen again Erza :) ... And my compliments are truthful, you really are talented! See you around for sure Erza !!!

Loading...

Welcome! nice to meet you . I look forward to your great growth! :)

Thank you, I will try my best, and hope to keep growing and better. :)

Welcome to steemit:)

Thanks for welcoming me here :)

Bonjour @midnighterza
Quelle magnifique œuvre d'art!
C'est vous qui l'avez fait? Si oui vous un vrai artistes ÊTES;)
Moi aussi je fais de l'art (illustration), sur mon blog de si sa t'intéresse;)
https://steemit.com/@mocto
Ravie de vous connaître :)
Je espère qu'on sera ami :-D
Bonjour journée ^ _ ^

Hmmm, Bonjour also.... friend...
Sorry, I do not speak spanish 😅
But, thank's anyway.

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks for the welcome :)

Welcome to the community
So glad to have you here. Your writing here was so refreshing and inspiring. I really look forward to seeing your future posts.

I also seek to...

"reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"
That's always my focus with every post. It seems to work well as people on here want the real stuff!

I'm wishing you the best and want to affirm what you said. Just start! Write write write!

You can join our STEEMITIAN GROUP THROUGH THIS LINKhttps://chat.whatsapp.com/KYRoeYqLBj3KLBUMpO6n62

Thank you very much, I will reconsider your over to join the steemitan group chat 😅

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @midnighterza to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39