You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intro - New Affirmative Human Join Steemit!

Very nice to meet you Ezra, you are really really good... I hope you post all the stuff you showed in your introduction! I like the awesome artwork, the photo was fantastic, and even the best was hearing you tell your story.

You are going to be a big hit here... Today it is slow because of the holidays, but I know you will be a big hit with people. You got serious talent!!!

Sort:  

Thank you very much @davemccoy,
Your compliments do flatter me, I will try my best tho to keep updating and contribute to Steemit/community.

Also, if I may add, you misspelled my name 😅,
Don't worry tho, I used to it, hahaha

I am so glad you told me that, it won't happen again Erza :) ... And my compliments are truthful, you really are talented! See you around for sure Erza !!!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37