In introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image
image
Hello everyone, today I want to join in steemit,
And please all my friends help and support me here,
My name is JULHAM, I was born in Indonesia and until now I still live in Indonesia,
image
And I will share some of my photos, and my friends.
image
I am still a student.
image
My hobbies are traveling and cooking
image
Once again I ask all steemit users to help and support me, because I just joined here .

I love STEEMIT

select and follow @midisen

Sort:  

Warm welcome @midisen wish you a great time here. Please write your name with uppercase. @todorovv

Yes thank you very much for its imformation.

Welcome to steemit..
Semoga @midisen sukses di steemit

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Okay thanks for the rules you have given me hope you will guide me in every next step. .

Welcome To Steemit!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

One of the first things you should do is start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Convert Followers To Sales

Okay thanks for the rules of fan imformation

You're welcome! I really hope the videos help you out!
See My Latest Post!

Okay then i will see and i learn. Please help me so that I can be the best in steemit. .

Yes, watch the videos and learn all you can!

Welcome to Steemit!! Enjoy :)

Congratulations @midisen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67312.14
ETH 2623.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69