Hello Steemit Community - Let's Enjoy Life 365 days!

Hello Steemit Community,

My name is Prafulla. One of my best friend recently told me about "Steemit" so today I decided to join this beautiful community. I am so proud to be part of

this great and beautiful community.

I live in Pune (State: Maharasthra, India) and running my small digital marketing business here in Pune.

I like to meet different people of different community. So, I travel a lot to visit beautiful places and to meet different people of different cultures.
Photography is my passion. I am here to share my beautiful photos, hope you will like it. I am not a professional photographer, but photography is my passion

and I am addicted to my passion. I love to travel and nature is my destination, so I look forward to sharing some of my own original creations here at

"Steemit". I know and believe, "A picture is worth a thousand words" I really love to take pictures and its really hard for me to consider life without my camera.

I really hope that I can open a new unknown "India" for you.

Hope everyone has a wonderful day/night :), I am eager to know you all better.

It's great to be here and I look forward to making a lot of new friends. Keep on Steemit!

Thank you for reading.

PrafullaPrafulla Shinde Wai 2.jpgPraful Shinde Photo.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Prafulla!

Thank you so much Demotruk.

Welcome to steemit @microsys :)

Thanks a lot Lastminuteman.

You are more than welcome here Prafulla! Have fun and hope to see some of your photography work.

Many many thanks @humanearl

Welcome to Steemit!


We look forward to more of your creative work
I am happy to help you

Welcome to Steemit @microsys

Steemit is in it's Beta stadium. A lot of miracles seem to provoke you. You will earn STEEM if you produce unique content (authoring), write comments (interaction) and making friends (followers). Very Important: Vote! Around 40 times of voting within 24 hours is the limit. Then your voting power decreases. And don't forget to **resteem** what you like very much.

The number of your recent votes is shown here. Just put in your avatar's name in the upper left field and wait until the red countdown in the upper right is ready.

If you need help, please feel free to ask. Steemians always helping each other. Before you ask it's better to look up in the Steemit Help Net. And visit the official Steemit Welcome Page where you will find all informations and a lot of links around Steemit.

Use this Steemit FAQ as well. It is a very helpful collection. Steemit development is in Beta stage. Some things may seem to be strange. Just ask!

For editors it is better to use the Markdown Styling Guide. It is an important source when you want to work in an editor without any icons. Below of every editors frame (comments and postings) you will get the Preview of your work.

Including Images in your post works perfectly. You can do it in several ways, as described in the image help.

For sophisticated alignments read my article about alignment in the editor.

Happy steemin

I upvoted your post with whale power! Thanks to @htooms and #takemyvotes!
https://steemit.com/takemyvotes/@htooms/i-m-not-going-to-upvote-you-do-it-yourself-2
Follow our blogs @digicrypt and @htooms
Keep up the great work and keep Steeming!

Welcome and hello from the USA!

You are welcome to steemit @microsys

Your presence here is very valuable to us. You can participate in the 50 word story contest for new Steemians for an opportunity to win big.

You can follow this LINK to get more information about the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55