Hello ! My Name is Micky Aprilian Jaya and I'm an Chef and Bartender

Hello all ...let me introduce my self....my name is Micky Aprilian Jaya, i work as an chef in boncafe restaurant (Surabaya town,East Java,Indonesia) and i am an bartender in 360 club (Surabaya town,East Java, Indonesia) ...i am 20 years old , i life in Surabaya,East Java,Indonesia with my parrent and 2 sister ....and here i am ...i am in STEEMIT Community right now because my friend invite me to join this Community  :)  my friend says that there is chef/bartender man in this Community :) ...i hope i can get more than friend in here,i hope i can get more experience about my skill ,about social function in here  :) and i hope you can accept me :)

I am STEEMIT USER RIGHT NOW :)

If you wanna share your skill ...you can write in the comment box :)

Sort:  

wellcome

welcome to steemit micky, i hope you are not micky mouse lol

my family was use that nickname to me when i am 6 years old :v

You'll enjoy and learn a lot, this community is great! Welcome!!! : )

okay thanks :)

Congratulations @mickyaprilian! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @mickyaprilian! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51