A late, in depth introduction - part 3

(continued from part 2...)
I dropped out of university because my family couldn’t afford to pay my fee’s and I wasn’t poor enough to get financial aid… it’s kind of like being colored\mixed race… not white enough to be white and not black enough to be black… its crazy how the world works--- but its all good--- everybody got problems and I was there for 3 years, so I learned a lot, I just didn’t finish my degree. After I dropped out of college my brother told me of an I.T learnership in the company he worked for (you always gotta know somebody, right?) but at that time I had no interest in I.T but I know I’m capable of learning anything but I wanted to dedicate myself to my passion, which is Music, but my mom and dad sat me down and told me that this is an opportunity for me to work and provide and be able to invest in my music. So I went and did the learnership… completed it with flying colors coz I had a monetary incentive, lol.. and then started working for this Corporate I.C.T company as an I.T Engineer… they placed me at one of their biggest contracts which was a the head office of a major bank in South Africa... I learnt a lot from there and I had a lot of freedom but as I stayed there longer I saw flaws and injustices in their systems which I openly spoke of and was frowned upon by my “superiors”. I also just hated the energy of that place.. I’m an empath so that place use to fuck with my emotions…. My Girlfriend back then used to come meet me at my office after work sometimes and she always asked me what’s wrong with me because I always had a mean face and an uneasy demeanor after work because that place fucked with my soul man, I was always disputing things over there, lol (I got a warriors spirit)… I didn’t even invest much in rapping coz I got caught up in drugs and partying it up (this was my first full time job you know). I didn’t invest much money in rap but a lot of my time and energy – I did rapping for fun basically.

here's a promo video we released while I was working in I.T --- very candid (our music is playing in the background )

A.I performing in Pretoria
IMG_0572.JPG

Fucking banks
IMG_0592.JPG

To cut a long story short the company I worked for unjustly took money from my salary and I fought them for it… constantly on their case for it .. bugging them for in depth investigations.. and they totally took me for granted and refused to pay me back the money… so I learnt their game and started fucking them over by the book… because in most corporate places there are things they expect employees to do that are against company policies and procedure… so I refused to do those thing along with some other back handed tactics and getting fellow employees to voice their discrepancies, because I wasn’t the only one they took money from… so basically, I was at war with them … and they weren’t having it… in fact I use to scare them every time we had a meeting and say “ok I need to speak with my lawyers and see what they say about this” but I didn’t have no lawyers hahaha… but eventually they fired me for not clocking in which was a process brought in just so they could nab me, but I fought the case and won, so they had to pay me some moneys #KaChing… I told myself that after that experience, I cannot work for another man again and that I would find a way of making money without having to work for someone else… and I’ve had money to sustain me for a while (mostly via bitcoin). I had been working there for six years ‘till they fired me. They fired me on 11\11—2015--- I hope yoll are familiar with the significance of 11.11 --- if not check it:
https://willowsoul.com/blogs/numbers/5-reasons-why-you-are-seeing-11-11-the-meaning-of-1111

when i realised they took a large amount of money from me, lol
IMG_0587.JPG

when my "superiors" frowned upon me for openly speaking about flaws in their systems:
()
tony.jpg

How the bank saw me:
IMG_0598.JPG

how i played them when we were at war
IMG_0659.JPG:

IMG_0674.PNG

IMG_0676.PNG

how i felt working there
IMG_0835.JPG

how i felt when i was fighting them:
IMG_0985.JPG

I realized that there weren't a lot of leaders in managerial positions in corporate but there were a lot of bosses
IMG_0989.JPG

I also realized that im quite different from most people:
IMG_1003.JPG

to be continued:
IMG_20150312_233904.jpg

Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT

I appreciate if you follow me !!!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,and upvote to your friends as much as possible, and the reverse.

follow me @teukuarmia

Regards community steemit
Thank you

WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

follow me @good-joinned


Regards community steemit
Thank you

Hey, Welcome aboard! Love your story.
I’m curating interesting postings on Science, Crptocurrency Traveling. Here’s some recommendations just for you!

If you liked my recommendations Follow me
#f4f #iFollowback

lol thanks info bro... I followed back

amazing..!!!! ty for share upvote

thanks... what do you mean "try for share upvote"?

Great post it´s allways good to know about this things! Im following you ! Resteeming this to my followers. Hope it helps a little.

Welcome !! wish you best of luck @mickeymic Now am Following You i like your blog

I am Isabella Chloe From El Monte california


I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! D'nt Forget Follow me Thank you

@animal-lovers



you sent me this response in my previous post.. i assume you're not reading the posts, you're just posting this comment to people using the introduceyourself hashtag..... am i right?

Congratulations @mickeymic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit and not persist because it is tough here at times.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have invented the solution to making new steemians known on the frontier and not having to look like you are holding a bag over your head...nobody sees you get the point. Learn more here

Just follow now and for a limited time you get a discount on resteems: @thelifestyler. The link below allows you to get more payout on a post. (Tip #1)
Click here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79