introduceyourself - under the sea life


hello everyone 

This blog post about "under the sea life " many peoples don't know about sea animal and plant. so i decide give some great post about sea life.

please if I make any mistake please forgive me 

Thank you 


image from 


Sort:  

Hello michelline welcome to Steemit, nice picture from under the sea. I want more like this :)

thank you

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Congratulations to join, I hope we can continue to communicate and share information through the community, I hope I can follow you and you will also do the same.

I have the latest information from my post, which maybe you can take a moment to see it

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/satu-terobosan-terbaru-steemit-untuk-kemanusiaan-steemit-for-humanity

A new Steemian :-) hello @michelline I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

thank you

Howdy @michelline? Welcome to steemit :]

thank you

thank you

Hello there and welcome, I am also new on this site like you, follow me @sacraf and vote together we can succeed Good luck
protect your heart

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64