You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello There. Allow Me To Introduce Myself.

Welcome, thoughtfool. I'm the kind of person who lives in their head a lot, and am sometimes told that I "think too much." But the material plane of existence can be challenging and painful at times, and it is then that I most desire to protect myself with entertainment - music, acting, comedy, literature. The arts are a great nourishment for my soul.

I do sometimes feel that it is rather pleasant to shut off the mind for a while - sometimes when things get a bit too raucous in there. I wish you luck on this platform and hope you find what you are looking for, since you seem to be in search of something.

Sort:  

I believe I am searching for something worth searching for. Perhaps Steemit will assist me in this regard. Thanks a lot for your words. I too have an appreciation for the arts, and hope to contribute something worthwhile to the field myself at some point. Thanks for the warm welcome and please have agreat day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45