You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings Steemit, I am a new bookworm and medical student wandering around!

Glad you had such a good time! Are there any other places in Britain that you're particularly interested in seeing if you visit again?

A few weeks ago I spent a few days in Bath, which is a really attractive city with interesting history...would definitely recommend it.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your recommendation!
If I could, I would have visited the entire country! In my opinion, after I saw Manchester and London, I think that there can't be a city or a place you don't like in UK.
When I come back in UK (I hope it will be next spring) I want to visit a lot of places.. I hope I will have enough time for it. Here are some examples: Yorkshire, Edinburgh, Dover and Newquay. Now, Bath is on my list!!
I heard that these cities are very beautiful and inspiring! Also, I would like to visit Lake District National Park and Windsor Castle!
I love very much the history of England and I found fascinating all cities or places that say something about it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30