You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Left YouTube and Social Media and a Thank You Letter to my First 250+ Steemit Followers!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Yes, you finally convinced me @alexpmorris to take the chance and make the effort! Thank you for your encouragement, like always! ; ) xx

Sort:  

thanks also for the "shoutout"! resteemed... :)

That's so sweet of you... ; ) Here's your Alizee Happy Minnow Dance again. Haha!!!

now, how can't you be nuts over a girl, who would post this for her guy?! lol :D

that is fantastic

Is it just me or is that not a minnow on her bum?

Her? I just assumed that is you. So, yes, it looks like you have a minnow on your bum.

Only when I'm on Steemit ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46