You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Left YouTube and Social Media and a Thank You Letter to my First 250+ Steemit Followers!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

So glad I finally convinced you to go "all in" on STEEMIT @michellectv, and to think, you didn't even have to invest a dime more than your time to do it!

Congrats on reaching 250... I now wish you a smooth and steady run straight to 1000! :D

Sort:  

Yes, you finally convinced me @alexpmorris to take the chance and make the effort! Thank you for your encouragement, like always! ; ) xx

thanks also for the "shoutout"! resteemed... :)

That's so sweet of you... ; ) Here's your Alizee Happy Minnow Dance again. Haha!!!

now, how can't you be nuts over a girl, who would post this for her guy?! lol :D

that is fantastic

Is it just me or is that not a minnow on her bum?

Her? I just assumed that is you. So, yes, it looks like you have a minnow on your bum.

Only when I'm on Steemit ; )

Good job Alex. You deserved at least one follow for this and I did that.

Very good piece of writing Michelle! I thoroughly enjoyed your writing style and HQ photos.

Keep up the good job.

Happy Steeming!

Thank you @ugetfunded ... glad you enjoyed it ; )

I remember who bring and persuade @michelletv to join steemit community is you @alexpmorris? :)

Yes, it took him some convincing ; )

All in sound great! Go on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58679.85
ETH 2304.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45