Steemit! Welcome Back Home

IMG_20180128_165159.jpg
I am Michael Chukwuebuka from Imo State Nigeria, Am an Undergraduate, currently pursuing a degree in pure and applied physics.
As a potential scientist am always interested in joining a community that i can learn a lot from and also contribute to and with Steemit that dream is a reality.
Prior to joining steemit i am a freelance article writer and content creator on science and technology, life and cryptocurrency
I research a lot on pure science and technology as it might help my professional career, so most of my articles would be on Technology related fields, i love football and sometimes video games.
Personally i think Steemit community is an amazing opportunity for people to learn a lot and also make some money from what they like doing, and i Thank the creators of this life changing platform for their selfless contribution to humanity.
Once again, I am Michael and am looking forward to learning a lot from all the amazing people here. Expecting your comments and advises and be assured of my total co-operation.
Feel free to contact me on [email protected]

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @micheal234.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome my friend,If you like follow me,,,then i will follow you asap...write a reply for this comment my friend.Thank you

ok following you Asap

Welcome to steem blockchain.
When i was new i had many problem. I developed it. People help me, now i trying to help newbies.
You will glad to know, I strat a project and feature you. There i put some link that can help you.

https://steemit.com/steempress/@tdas0/introductionreport-02040918-xavhze5zpu

Hello @micheal234! Welcome to the community!!!

Welcome to Steem Community @micheal234! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33