Who Am I?

Greetings.

I am new to Steemit, but I can already see that it will be an interesting place.

I have come here looking for a place to read and share stories as well as to hopefully find a community.

I look forward to getting to know people and to contributing to the community!

So, who is Michael?

I am a bit of a techie, and I love to write. Eventually I would like to publish a book, and am always looking for ways to hone my craft.

I also love to read other people's work, and I see that there will be a lot of opportunity for that here.

Sort:  

Hi michdinsmore

Loading...

Welcome to steemit

welcome to the steemit community

Hey @michdinsmore. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)


Welcome to Steem @michdinsmore.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Make sure to always use 5 tags to get maximum exposure to your posts.

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

I look forward to interacting with everyone. :)

Welcome to steemit @michdinsmore.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63877.50
ETH 3493.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51