You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit! The story of two travelers or how we travel with one-way ticket only. Let’s discover the world with us!

Congrats on making the journey of life and meeting each other, and now the journey has brought you to Steemit.

Travelling is one of the greatest loves of my life, to share these experiences with my family, my friends, my children...is better than any education in any book or school.

The journey of life, exploring the world, and culture bestows upon you a richness that money can never buy.

It seems you have figured much of this out, thank you for sharing it with others :) @postnikov

Sort:  

Thank you so much, you r absolutely right! This experience much more better than any education I ever had)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67