introduce yoself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey all!

I figured I should also introduce myself! My name is Lar and I am a very recent college graduate trying to just get into something I can really enjoy and live life as happily and not boringly (I know its not a word but its true). I chose my alias on here as Michael Scott from The Office because that guy gives me so much happiness when he makes me laugh until I cry. What Michael Scott feels, I feel. LOL. Ok so basically thats all you need to know about me to know I am a complete psycho weirdo but I hope ya like my stuff. See ya around steemit y'all.

gra.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome and thanks for posts you have made!

and thank you!

Hello Lar! Congratulations on college!!! You got any beginnings of a ideas where to take your life next? Welcome to the Steem Blockchain Network

Welcome. Looking forward to your "psycho weirdo" content!

haha thank you hope I don't disappoint !

Welcome to Steemit Lar!

thank ya see ya around the webs

Hi Lar, welcome to Steemit :)

hey there! thank ya for the warm welcome

You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54