Hey steemit:)

introduce.jpg

I am a pharmacist, that's why health and medicines are topics that are my main interests.
However, this is not everything, of course, I am a big fan of sport, especially football. I read and watch a lot on this topic, I still hope that we will exchange various interesting information in this topic.

I like to travel, I visit Polish mountains most often, it relaxes me and lets me forget my daily duties.
mountain.jpg

Some time ago my friend told me about cryptos, which I was very curious about. I hope that thanks to you I will learn more about it, and maybe someday I will introduce some interesting information about them :)

I am glad that I came here and we start !;)
start.jpg

Sort:  

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

thanks for useful articles, they will definitely be useful for me!

thanks for useful articles, they will definitely be useful for me!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy it. Check out my blog for some interesting topics. I've got a lot of posts on how to make free cryptos. Follow, upvote, and comment @lifeplus1 :)

Hej! Miło Cię poznać. Czyli "skonsultuj się z lekarzem lub farmaceutą" to do Ciebie, tak? Zapamiętam!

heh, jeśli chodzi o farmaceutę to służę pomocą:)

Witamy kolejnego Polaka na Steemit!

Życzymy udanego korzystania z tej platformy i tylko kilka takich informacji na początek, które warto wziąć pod uwagę:

  • jeżeli interesują cię dokładniejsze informacje o Steemicie to polecam śledzić @steemit-polska, gdzie pojawiają się tłumaczenie oficjalnych tekstów ze @steemitblog,
  • polski kanał chatu jest dostępny na https://steemit.chat/channel/polish i wymaga osobnej rejestracji,
  • co nieco o Markdown, w którym prosto tworzy się nowe posty,
  • tag polish używamy do postów z polską treścią, jeżeli chcesz pisać w innych językach to prosimy nie wpisywanie do tego polish (dla postów z przedstawieniem robimy wyjątki),
  • najważniejsze: na Steemit tworzymy nowe treści, nie kopiujemy z innych stron.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50