You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just passed 2000 followers and have repowered up. Here's why?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I am on the verge of 1000 so also quite excited, but still battling with the upvotes and rewards, but all good, still loving every minute I do spend on @steemit. I am not too hung up on the rewards, but do sometimes feel that my efforts do not match the reward.

Of course not all of my posts deserves huge rewards but there are some I think could have got a better response, either way, am just happy to be on here,

Best of luck
stay blessed.

Sort:  

stay consistent and close to those who do support you

Thank you, will do. I usually just try to get a post in my spare time. but as I said, am quite happy to trudge along :-) for the love of @steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67