You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Ended Up Studying In South Africa

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to South Africa :-) may your stay be a pleasant and adventurous one filled with exciting and wonderful experiences. I will be following to keep track, always good to get and outside perspective.

Best of luck with your studies too.

Sort:  

Hello howzit!!! So glad to see people from South Africa here :) I will definitely share eveything I know and would appreciate any feedback you can give me as a local :)

Cheers!

Will indeed try to assist where I can, there is a hashtag that I think is being used by South Africans i.e.

#teamsouthafrica

Oh my word, I had no idea! You made my day, dankie!

Haha, dit is n plesier.

Have also added you to my steemvoter, in case i miss something, as I am not always on steemit. best of luck. Enjoy your stay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57