My name is Chijioke Michael @michaelcj | My official introduction

Chijioke Michael steemit.com
Hi Everyone. My name is Chijioke Michael but you can call me Michael Cj.

I am officially introducing myself here on steemit.com because after going through a lot information from steemit.com white paper, I realize that I did not write a proper post introduction.

I live in Nigeria and I speak Ignorance by tribe.

I am a graduate of Delta state University

I studied theatre arts and Contemporary African Dance as a major of study.

I am an entertainer with a government approved business registered name.

I organize pageant and talent quest Event www.facebook.com/faceofgoldenng face_of_golden_Nigeria_queen.jpg

I am currently serving Nigeria government (NYSC) in Kaden a state.

I love dancing, traveling, writing and socializing.
FB_IMG_1500879530983.jpg

You can reach me on Facebook www.facebook.com/cjtheatre Twitter www.twitter.com/cjtheatre

Steemit.com is a wonderful social block chain that will support so many communities in Nigeria out of poverty.

I really commend the efforts to all who created this network.
Thanks for putting a smile on our face. .

Kindly follow me, upvote and comment on this post so I can follow you back..
I am keeping it real on steemit.com

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @michaelcj! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

beautiful, thanks for sharing.

Saluton @michaelcj. Welcome on board. Nice to see you here with your joyful dress. Life is short and beautiful. I look forward reading your posts.
Do you have crop circles in your country? Please have a look at my last post. I follow you.

Nice to meet you! upvote, follow and comment my post.
Thanks.

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! I joined last June and I am really happy with our community! I am a Brazilian writer and journalist, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Never been to Nigerea but my family is from the Ebo tribe :) Last name Uzomba

Wow! Very good, so how are they doing? They are our brothers and sisters. I love that.

That's awesome! They are good, i can't wait to come visit some day!

Welcome to the family !! I hope you like it here. Your life style looks wonderful. I am following you.

Nice work done on this post. Its really commendable how elaborately you wrote up your introduction post.

From your occupation, i think you will be a really busy person; your line of work will bring a lot of value to steemit if you would care to share them here as well from time to time.

I offer free SBDs on this link as my own contribution to help Nigerians be more involved, and grow on the steemit platform.

I am following you now, cos i do want to see some more great content from you.

steem on: power up!

Thank you. I have followed and updated the link. How do u reach u in person. I have a business proposal

Welcome to steemit bro
I hope you have the loveliest time here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42