You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My name is Chijioke Michael @michaelcj | My official introduction

Nice work done on this post. Its really commendable how elaborately you wrote up your introduction post.

From your occupation, i think you will be a really busy person; your line of work will bring a lot of value to steemit if you would care to share them here as well from time to time.

I offer free SBDs on this link as my own contribution to help Nigerians be more involved, and grow on the steemit platform.

I am following you now, cos i do want to see some more great content from you.

steem on: power up!
Sort:  

Thank you. I have followed and updated the link. How do u reach u in person. I have a business proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38