So now that the pressure of making money is GONE--Who are we, and what value do we bring to the community!!! 🤔 #FRESNOSTATE #HARVARD #FINANCE #BUSINESS #ADMINISTRATION

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

"I DIDN'T DEFEAT THE ODDS, I STAYED AUTHENTIC. "
(This picture is from the time I was enrolled at West Hills Community College)

Im a student at Fresno State and have been placed into matriculation into Harvard

Yes, I studied my class material and sat among all the individuals enrolled in community college, and too became aware of the academic & social culture ---"I DIDN'T WALK AWAY AND QUIT ON MYSELF, I STAYED & BUILT"

Sort:  

Happy your here :)! Il happily help you get situated here . Thankyou for reaching out and asking questions il follow you and il send you a tip from randowhale :) don’t worry all of this will make sense soon enough !

Thank you!! Yes, I have no idea who transfer the steemit current into U.S dollars. What is the process? Ultimately, how do I put the rewards into my PayPal account ? :) :)

Hello welcome to steemit Michaela! : )

Thank you, this looks like a fantastic platform!!!

yeah it is feel free to ask me any questions you might have Mich : )

How do I transfer my rewards into US Dollars?

hey! Thanks Michaela, https://medium.com/steem-stories/the-easiest-way-to-convert-steem-to-us-dollars-852e645042a4

thanks should help! did you like my last art post? what you think ?

Im worried that the confirmation in Bitcorn will become a major liability , have you had any issues? Have you ever used Coinbase?

Thank you for the link, it was an easy read!!! xoxo

Yes I use coinbase but iv never sold any sbd or steem as Im keeping it in and I would not use bitcoin try ether. did you like my last post it was a painting I did in 2003, if you like please leave a comment love to hear it there.

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Thank you !!! I appreciate your links!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62502.56
ETH 3008.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50