¡Hola!, soy Mich.

¡Hola!, mi nombre es Michelle Sunza, soy mexicana, vivo en Cancún y tengo actualmente 23 años. Soy Ingeniera en Innovación y Desarrollo Empresarial.
Apasionada de la vida, vegetariana, soñadora, amante de los animales, los viajes, la comida, las fotos, la escritura y la investigación.
Me encanta aprender idiomas, y todo lo relacionado a la internacionalización. Compartiré algunos consejos de viajes, entre otros.
Mi familia está conformada por @Oucan y mi pequeña LuVi. Por lo que también compartiré información de SmartCash, así como temas relacionados con la maternidad.

Salut!, je m'appelle Michelle Sunza, je suis mexicaine, j'habite à Cancun et j'ai actuellement 23 ans. Je suis ingénieur en innovation et en développement des affaires.
Passionné par la vie, végétarienne, rêveuse, amoureuse des animaux, du voyage, de la nourriture, des photos, de l' écriture et de la recherche.
J'aime apprendre des autres langues et tout ce qui touche à l'internationalisation. C'est la raison pour la quelle, je vais partager quelques conseils de voyage, entre autres.
Ma famille est composée de @Oucan et de ma petite LuVi. Donc, je vais aussi partager des informations sur SmartCash, ainsi que des questions liées à la maternité.

Hi, my name is Michelle Sunza, I am Mexican, I live in Cancun and I am 23 years old. I'm an Engineer in Innovation and Business Development.
Passionate about life, vegetarian, dreamer, lover of animals, travel, food, photos, writing and research.
I love learning languages, and everything related to internationalization. I will share some travel tips, among others.
My little family is my husband @Oucan and my little baby LuVi. So I will also share SmartCash information, also issues related to motherhood.

¡Gracias por leerme! :D

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Continue doing good post.
Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do. I’ve created a Steemit Support Facebook Group that I would love to have you join.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Successful Affiliate Marketing

facebook-icon.png twitter-icon.png instagram-icon.png pinterest-icon.png google-plus-icon.png linkedin-icon.png tumblr-icon.png youtube-icon.png

hi @mich.sunza Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Hello Friend! I'm new to Steemit. I understand correctly that you, too? I followed you, I hope that you too will follow me! Let's develop the power of Steemit together

Please Stop - @sanjidasima

You just said "follow me" and in your your last 100 comments you used 35 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 27 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 50.50% and Bot: 4.10%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Bienvenida a steemit

Bienvenida a este nuevo mundo! tambien soy nueva, asi que espero que te vaya bien! nos leemos pronto

Qué amable, ¡Muchas gracias!, igualmente, nos leemos.

You are lovely. Yes, love your smile.

hi mich.sunza ! Welcome to Steemit !
giphy (7).gif

Thank you! 😊

I will try to support your blog! hope you have a good time with steem!

Hola bonita chica. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33