I think too fast and take too many photos

Nadia.jpg
Hi everybody,

I am Nadia, freelance photographer living in Berlin. I come from France and I love to take pictures of everything all the time... My photo jobs are in specific fields like electronic music (taking promo pictures of DJs for magazines, flyers, record artworks...) and I worked in fashion in a past life. I shoot with a full frame SLR (not the one on this photo obviously), or a mirrorless camera and also with my phone. I believe I was born with a camera as extension of my hand.

Also I have ADHD so I am passionate about many subjects that I love to share ideas about: photography, virtual worlds like Second Life, being an expat in a new country, vaping, and of course my cat. But as I don't want to bother my friends with all those subjects, I tend to create one blog or social network per subject. So I'll be happy to have one central place to exchange with you about all. And don't worry, even if my cat is really really really cute, I won't share her here, she is doing fine on her own Instagram.

Thanks to @theatreofdelays who introduced me to Steemit

I already liked what I was reading for a week before I joined so I look forward to meeting other brains and creative people around here.
Nadia

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit ;) Photography is big on Steemit, you should feel comfortable there! Greets

Thank you for the welcome @welcoming :)

Welcome to steemit, may you enjoy your time here, a great community! Good post and good luck! If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me anytime :-) see you

I am full of questions but that's not linked to Steemit ;) Thanks for the warm welcome Aris

welcome to the steemit-community, comrade

thank you!! I found so many articles I was reading or want to read... You forgot to warn me that Steemit might come with sleepless nights :)

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Moin und willkommen Nadia

Hi @miamorgan ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

thanks, true that I do have legs, and heels but sadly they are not an option in Berlin. Do you take the photos you post on your page?

welcome here wish you have a good time

thanks @lopezdacruz, I wish you the same

Hallo @miamorgan, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Server https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

Danke sehr!

Tach auch, ah sorry - Hello ;-)

Haha, hallo, wie geht es dir?

Mir gehts Montag, aber sonst ok. Und selbst?

I'm fine thanks :) Trying to get all the subtleties about Steemit. Quite interesting to discover all

yeah, its quite a interesting place here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 62719.50
ETH 2525.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70