You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to vegoutt-travel and me, Gemma Winchester

This was a very thorough and well written introduction! You have done so many exciting things in your life and seem to really be living to the fullest.

I have also been working at a cruise ship for a few years as a youth activities counselor, so maybe doing similar things as you were doing? The cruise ship I work at only travel between Finland and Sweden however so it hasn't really been satisfying my need for traveling :P

I really appreciate your work with rescuing animals and promoting veganism! Amazing that you took the matter into your own hands and started vegoutt! :) I've been a vegan for about a year and vegetarian 6 years before that, but I would love to something more still to help more animals.

You're writing a lot about things that resonate with me and I look forward to reading more of your posts! :)

Sort:  

@mialinnea thank you very nuch. I definitely try to live my life to the fullest. That's amazing, good on you!! It is a wonderful way to work and travel. I'm sure your ship family make the ships feel like a second home. You should try and apply to a more international cruise liner, I'm sure that will help satisfy your travel desires.

Thank you so much, that means so much to me. Rescuing animals is my passion and I want to do as much as I can while I'm here on this planet. Wow that's fantastic, good on you and thank you for being Vegan! I'm so glad to hear that! I look forward to sharing more of my adventures with you and sharing some delicious vegan recipes with you. Keep being you and keep following your dream.

Maybe one day I will apply to a international cruise line, right now I've only been working part time on the side of my psychology studies. I don't think my future will be on the oceans, but it is definitely a interesting way of living!

It makes me glad that you have found your passion! :) I look forward to those vegan recipes! Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55