Hello! I'm new here.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Well this is the first time I have a blog and I'm not very good at introducing myself... but I'll try my best :D

Hello I'm Mia, I come from Spain and I like drawing, reading, travelling, going to the mountain, anime and cats (but I can't get one D':).

About my tastes I love fantasy books and legends, like Fairy Oak or Becquer because they let you use your imagination and creativity more than the other books that have more realistic stories.
I also like listenig to music, mostly in japanese. And I usually use watercolor and pen for drawing.

Here I will post drawings and photos of some places I go.

I couldn't find a good profile pic so I decided to put that badly drawn cat (if one day I have a cat I would call it Mia, if it's a boy then Gino).

Finally I'll post my first drawing:

photo_2018-03-13_00-03-44.jpg

This is a place I went with some friends located in Terrassa (Catalonia) and it's known for an old hospital that now is a cinema studio to make horror films.

Original photo:
photo_2018-03-13_00-03-48.jpg

It has a story but I will write it to another post.

Hope you liked it and nice to meet you :)

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Mia

Hello, nice to meet you ;)


Welcome to Steemit @mia.inu!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you :3

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

Thank you so much

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Okay next time i'll do it ;)

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63060.85
ETH 3455.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51