My introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

FB_IMG_1535533601390.jpg
My name is voice but call me mhiz , don't b confuse that's a name I got from the combination of my sibling names which I love and that,the m stand for Mary and the H stand for honesty, I stand for idara, + Z zeku. Am dark skin and a male . Am a lover of poet and stories. I love getting out lovely poetic words and stories from what the nature has made for man and what man has made from nature.

I also love sketch,drawing , dancing and travelling to see new places; people and things. Seeing these stuffs prove to me that every country, nation, states is endowed with different unique qualities. And back to cooking, I am into baking and making of confectionaries, which bringse fun time and joy.

I am someone who loves to learn from other people likewise share experience and knowledge with them. And I really hope my kind of person is here😍😀 who are ready to share their experiences and what they possess. Thanks and am happy to be a member of this blog.FB_IMG_1535532674916.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Thank you

Welcome to steemit

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit @mhiz
Concise, interesting and handsome.
Wish you success :)

Loading...

Welcome to Steem @mhiz! I make a daily news video called the steemit news minute and have chosen to feature you as the new steemian of the day! We hand-pick some of the best new users each day and give them a jump-start to success on the platform. This post will be given more exposure on the platform to grow your following plus some nice upvotes to get you started sponsored by @yabapmatt and the @postpromoter content promotion service!

Check out the Video Here: https://steemit.com/news/@reseller/rcivjrc5

Thank you

Welcome to steemit @mhiz.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

congratulations to the steem community @mhiz

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit @mhiz

I hope your happy in here

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Mhiz, good luck on steemit :)


Welcome to Steem @mhiz.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55