Introducing Myself: Mary @mhickay21 WELCOME to my portfolio!

I would like to Introduce myself:

Hello Steemnians! I am Mary Rose Boloron, A Civil Engineer and a Project Monitoring Engineer. A woman of faith, a daughter, a friend, a colleague.I am a faithful servant of God, I love sports, travel and take pictures of nature.

mhi2.jpg

Thalassophile, I love the sound of the waves rushing forth, I like the sunset that draws to my eyes before the darkness covers. I like the colour of the waters that was soothing and cool to the eyes, I like to be peaceful and surrounded by people whom so dear to me, I like to be free and felt to conquer the world, I am a strong willed independent woman, free-spirit.
mhi.jpg I am who I am.

Way back when I was a college student I used to be a varsity player in ou School, I engaged myself to sports
and all that develop my skills and strength, I was an all around varsity.
kay.jpg

kay1.jpg

My first impression in Steemit was I find it amazing and very interesting because it was all new to me and not like in any other social applications like facebook, instagram, twitter and other social media activity. In facebook, you get easily bored by just scrolling, liking in somebody's post same as in intagram and twitter. These accounts was trying to lure you and not knowing you spend alot of your time sitting and not doing any of it. I couldn't even think that these applications was found in this cool and new flourishing and so called Steemit but wait there's more, In Steemit all your efforts and time are worth it, it's totally paid off! That's why Steemit is way more better and I am happily to choose it and use it :)
sr.png

thank you and lets catch up. let's STEEMIT together. love you all ❤❤❤😘😍

Sort:  

Very tough and witty, welcome to steemit young lady keep it up! =)

thank you beautiful @purepinay for the compliment :) godbless !

Welcome @mhickay21. A sporty and an engineer. Up voting and following.

thank you very much, i will do the same :)

Hey welcome to steemit :D The community on this platform is absolutely amazing, and I hope you enjoy every second spent on it :)

Normally don't do this...but id really appreciate if you can vote for me, so i can win a competition. Can you vote for BitcoinRag on https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfGk2-tKWjxYjObAZZsqozjca3wmjpboi_vMcpib-CVxZEO6A/viewform please? You must join the @publicaofficial telegram beforehand, for the vote to work. Thanks! :D ❤️

I upvoted :P

thank you so much looking forward for steeming i love this. i'll check this link :) i hope you can win, claim it win it :)

welcome to steemit @mhickay21, you are a very tough and beautiful woman. Good luck

thank you @jamilfian pleasure to be part of this amazing community. :)

wow, you love sports. good. welcome to stemit @mhickay21 and good luck

thank you maam, lets enjoy steeming. :)

Welcome to steemit! I am also a newcomer, lets all have fun and enjoy the platform =) You should keep playing sports, it's a fun way to get involved and meet new people. All the best!

yes! lets enjoy and share everyone's thought. :)

Welcome and have fun!

thank you :)

thank you @surpassinggoogle for resteeming my post. Godbless and more power.

Warm greetings and love, welcome to the platform :)

We have made some Discord groups or sub-communities which may help you grow faster, click here for further details :)

just started my discord account hope well be able to be as one group :)

from the bottom of my heart, thank you all for welcoming me for this huge platform, you guys rock all, love you all 😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85