Hi! I'm a Digital Entrepreneur on Steemit!

[ENG]

Hello Steemworld!

How are you all? Introduce my name Muhammad Hermansyah was born in North Sumatra, Indonesia last child of six children. First I get to know the steemit of my friends. Then I searched for tau deeper about the benefits and usefulness of such steemit. I'm interested to join in Steemit because besides being able to make money, steemit also provides a container for creating and developing a useful things in life. In addition, the existence of the community of steemit in some areas or cities, the impact of the very influential to the user steemit because it can be uplifting in one's self and steemit users can raise spirit in higher creativity again.

Current activities that became my daily routine that is undergoing lectures in one of the public University in the town of Langsa, Aceh, Indonesia. I take a concentration in Informatics Engineering, Samudra University, Langsa and now active in Level III. A hobby I can say quite a lot, I like the online business, read articles or books on technology, sports, watching movies, and of course I love pretty dresses and sweet woman who shut down her body (hehehe).

And Lastly, I'm a DigiPreneur (Digital Entrepreneur) on PT. Veritra Sentosa International (Treni) which is currently booming and advanced in Indonesia. Starting February 2017 I decided to join and become a part of the family Treni. My goal is to build the economy and my family through this business. I hope you enjoy my post and I'm very excited to a part of this community.

[IND]

Hello Steemworld!

Apa kabar semua? Perkenalkan nama saya Muhammad Hermansyah lahir di Sumatera Utara, Indonesia anak terakhir dari enam bersaudara. Awalnya saya mengenal steemit dari teman-teman saya. Kemudian saya mencari tau lebih dalam tentang manfaat dan kegunaan steemit tersebut. Saya tertarik untuk bergabung di Steemit karena selain dapat menghasilkan uang, steemit juga menyediakan wadah untuk berkreasi serta mengembangkan hal-hal yang bermanfaat dalam kehidupan. Selain itu, dengan adanya komunitas steemit di beberapa daerah ataupun beberapa kota, dampak yang ditimbulkan sangat berpengaruh kepada pengguna steemit karena dapat membangkitkan semangat yang ada pada diri seseorang pengguna steemit dan dapat membangkitkan semangat dalam kreativitas yang lebih tinggi lagi.

Aktivitas saat ini yang menjadi rutinitas sehari-hari saya yaitu menjalani perkuliahan di salah satu Universitas Negeri di kota Langsa, Aceh, Indonesia. Saya mengambil konsentrasi di bidang Teknik Informatika, Universitas Samudra, Langsa dan sekarang aktif di Semester 6. Hobi saya dapat dibilang cukup banyak, diantaranya saya suka Bisnis Online, membaca artikel atau buku tentang teknologi, olahraga, menonton film, dan tentunya saya menyukai wanita muslimah cantik dan manis yang menutup auratnya (hehehe).

Dan terakhir, saya adalah seorang DigiPreneur (Digital Entrepreneur) di PT. Veritra Sentosa Internasional (Treni) yang saat ini berkembang pesat dan maju di Indonesia. Mulai Februari 2017 saya memustuskan untuk bergabung dan menjadi bagian dari keluarga Treni hingga saat ini. Tujuan saya adalah untuk membangun perekonomian saya dan keluarga melalui bisnis ini. Saya harap Anda menikmati postingan saya dan saya sangat bersemangat untuk menjadi bagian dari komunitas ini.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)


Welcome to Steemit @mhermansyah!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

Thank you so much :)

Welcome to Steemit! Good luck for next posts!

Excellent intro... Congratulations ! Welcome to STEEMIT! It is a great community and we are doing great fun. I am really glad you are here, Good luck with your trip in this communitas, keep it up.

Wellcome to steemit.. follback and upvote my post, thanks

Welcome to steemit @mhermansyah!
I gave you an upvote value of $0.02!
Please have fun and enjoy your stay with us!

Halo, hai @mhermansyah.. Selamat ngumpul di Steemit! Senang anda kumpul.. kami upvote yaa.. 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42