Hello steemians, My Introduction [안녕하세요 steemians, 내 소개] :D

20170116_100703.jpg

  • INDONESIA

Hallo teman-teman steemians.

Selamat pagi, Bagaimana kabar teman-teman steemians? Saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya. Nama saya mhdbalia. Saya berasal dari Indonesia/aceh. Kota tempat lhokseumawe. Saya lahir pada tanggal 29 desember 2000. Saya memiliki satu saudara laki-laki dan satu saudara perempuan.

Makanan kesukaan saya adalah nasi goreng, sedangkan minuman kesukaan saya adalah es teh dengan kopi. Pelajaran yang saya sukai disekolah adalah Olahraga dan seni budaya. Saya suka olahraga karena ,adalah aktivitas untuk melatih tubuh seseorang, tidak hanya secara jasmani tetapi juga secara rohani (misalkan joging). Setiap akhir pekan saya bersama Teman saya biasanya pergi joging ke sebuah lapangan sepakbola di dekat rumah kami.

Hobi saya adalah menggambar dan bermain bola. Saya suka bermain bola. Saya memiliki cita-cita yang spesial. Cita-cita saya adalah menjadi seorang sepak bola terkenal. saya harap semua impian saya terwujud amin. dan saya berharap juga nanti nya saya mendapatkan teman - teman steemians, mohon dengan dukungan teman-teman disini agar mendapat kan bimbingan dari abang - abang atau kakak - kakak senior.

Mmm… Saya kira, itu saja yang bisa saya sampaikan mengenai perkenalan ini. Terimakasih banyak atas perhatiannya. Saya ucapkan terimakasih
Wassalamualaikum...

  • KOREA

Hallo steemians 친구들.

좋은 아침, 네 친구 스테미안들은 어때? 나는 나 자신을 소개하고 싶다. 내 이름은 mhdbalia입니다. 나는 인도네시아 / 아체 출신이다. 타운은 어디서나. 나는 2000 년 12 월 29 일에 태어났다. 나는 형제와 자매가 하나있다.

나의 아주 좋아하는 음식은 볶음밥이다. 나의 아주 좋아하는 마실 것은 커피와 더불어 아이스 티 다. 내가 학교에서 좋아하는 교훈은 스포츠와 문화 예술입니다. 나는 운동을 좋아하기 때문에, 육체적으로뿐만 아니라 영적으로 (예 : 조깅) 신체를 훈련시키는 활동이기 때문입니다. 매 주말 내 친구와 나는 보통 우리 집 근처에서 축구장으로 조깅을하러 간다.

취미는 그림 그리기와 공놀이입니다. 나는 공을 가지고 싶다. 나는 특별한 열망을 가지고있다. 내 목표는 유명한 축구 선수가되는 것입니다. 내 모든 꿈이 실현되기를 바랍니다. 아멘. 나는 내 형제 나 형제 자매들로부터 지침을 얻기 위해 내 친구들을 도와 주길 바랍니다.

음 ...이 소개에 대해 제가 말할 수있는 전부입니다. 주의 해 주셔서 대단히 감사합니다. 고마워.
Wassalamualaikum ...

  • ENGLISH

Hallo steemians friends.

Good morning, How are your friends steemians? I would like to introduce myself. My name is mhdbalia. I come from Indonesia / aceh. Town where lhokseumawe. I was born on 29 December 2000. I have one brother and one sister.

My favorite food is fried rice, while my favorite drink is ice tea with coffee. The lessons I like in school are Sports and cultural arts. I love sports because, is an activity to train one's body, not only physically but also spiritually (eg jogging). Every weekend with my friend I usually go jogging to a football field near our house.

My hobby is drawing and playing ball. I like to play ball. I have special aspirations. My goal is to become a famous soccer player. I hope all my dreams come true amen. and I hope I will get my steemians friends, please support my friends here to get guidance from my brothers or senior siblings.

Mmm ... I guess that's all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude
Wassalamualaikum ...

Sort:  

Nice Draw @mhd-balia29.

welcome to steemit :)

yeah, please with her support @melissakellie


Welcome to Steemit @mhd-balia29!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mhd-balia29 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome. How long did it take to get approved? It's worth the wait.

an up-vote for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54