Warm Greetings!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum
Hai , Saya M.Haris Maulana Putra Saya merupakan putra dari aceh indonesia tepatnya saya tinggal di kota langsa provinsi aceh indonesia, umur saya 21 tahun , dan saya mash bersatus mahasiswa , Saya pertama mengenal steemit dari teman masa kecil saya , saya melihat dia asik dengan bermain steemit dan saya kira Cuma sekedar main saja dan saya tidak tertarik sama sekali dengan steemit lalu setelah melihat teman masa kecil saya memposting beberapa fhoto atas keberhasilanya disitulah saya sangat tertarik untuk mempelajari platform steemit , dan menurut saya di stemmit ini karya-karya yang dihasilkan oleh orang-orang di luar sana sangat di hargai dan itu membuat saya terkesan dengan stemmit ini .
Teman masa kecil saya lah yang telah memperkenalkan saya di paltform steemit ini dan kami juga bersama sama dari dulu suka bermain game serta menikmati keindahan alam bersama. saya akan mengelola akun ini bersama sahabat terbaik saya untuk membantu saya dalam cara penulisan.
mungkin saya masih orang baru yang akan memulai stemmit ini maka tulisan dan postingan saya akan terasa masih tidak bagus maka saya mohon maaf karena saya sedang belajar dan mempelajari stemmit ini baik secara penulisan , mengelola karya yang ingin disampaikan,dan aturan-aturannya . dengan seiring berjalanya waktu mungkin saya akan lebih baik dalam menghasilkan karya di platform stemmit ini , inilah sepengal beberapa cerita saya untuk stemmit ini sendiri.
Harapan saya kedepan platform steemit ini dapat terus berjalan seiring berjalannya waktu karena di platform ini kita bisa mencerita apapun tentang dunia ini ataupun kegiatan kita sehari-hari ataupun membagikan keindahan alam di tempat kita berasal menurut saya itu sangat menguntungkan karena kita dapat bertukar pendapat, dan informasi yang berada di luar sana .

Salam
Hi, I am M.Haris Maulana Putra Iam an Acehnese People, live in Langsa City, Indonesia, i am 21 years old, Iam a college student in one of a university in Aceh,I know steemit from my childhood friend, i saw him so well played with steemit and first I though I'm not interested at all with steemit, its doesnt look cool at first lol, then after seeing my childhood friend post some photos and getting some bucks with his post, iam interested to learn more about this platform, and i though this one look georgeous which any thing that created by people out there are very appreciated and it impressed me.
It was my childhood friend who had introduced me to this steemit platform and we shared together by playing a games and enjoying the nature or which called enjoying a holiday together. I will manage this account with my best friend to help me in the way of writing.

maybe I'm still a dummy person who will start in this platform, Although my first posts will still not good ,then I apologize because I'm still learning and studying this stemmit both in writing, and trying to manage my posting based on the rules. In spite of time maybe I could be better at producing my work on this platform, thats all a few of my stories for this stemmit.
Im hoping in the future this platform could continue to run over time because this platform can provide people to explain anything about this world,our daily activities, or sharing the natural beauty where we live. Though this is very profitable because we can exchange opinions, and information out there which not anyone already know about that.

Sort:  

hi darkmayhem, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds


Welcome to Steemit @mharismp!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Excellent article, a good start! Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad for new acquaintances and I followed you, I hope you follow me. Good luck to you! =)

thanks dude :) ill follow you

Hi @mharismp.. welcome to steemit.. hope you enjoy here and good luck

hey hope we can be friend :)

Sure.. thnks

You are smart. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

hey joey nice to meet u ! =)

W salam bro welcome to steemit here i wish u found new ideas lets follow and support each other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55