My introductory post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I'm by name Mary Edet from South-south Nigeria, Akwa Ibom to be precise. I am a student of the Anatomy department of the prestigious University of Calabar, Calabar.
FB_IMG_15183668365480482.jpg
I'm young, agile, intelligent, ebony black and to crown it all, extremely beautiful.
Being the second born of a family of four makes me strong and agile as it is a prerequisite for protecting my younger siblings.

FB_IMG_15183668680491991.jpg
Being born into a Christian family has helped shape my life and thinking. I make a lot of friends and do hope to make quite a number as I explore the steemit world.
FB_IMG_15183668815241167.jpg

My hobbies are quite simple and fascinating. Let me start with the basics;

Singing: Being a die hard bathroom singer, i enrolled in our local church choir.
Dancing: I'm good at body twisting and movements this makes it easy for me to learn various local dance steps which includes ekombi, moni-nkim, abang etc
Reading: To cope with my academic pursuit and societal demands, I find myself reading literally every article and piece that comes in handy.

FB_IMG_15183668063249387.jpg

These are but a few of my hobbies. I also engage in some sport, music and travels.
Now let me shock you, I enjoy dissecting dead bodies (cadavers) because it is a nitty-gritty in my field.
I'm new here and need y'all to be my compass.
DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

Sort:  

Thank you. Hope you'll be that compass I need

Wellcome to the steemit family.

Family above all. Now, I feel like the baby sibling

Dissections rock! Though I've only done cats myself.

Lol. Humans are more complex

Hi, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Thanks, that'll be helpful

Welcome to steemit @meyree. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Hey beautiful ebony girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are lovely and fun and smart and cool.

Oops, blushing already. Thanks

Hey there chocolate doll girl, can you dance?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47