You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi! I am the first Playmate with more than a million followers to blog on Steemit!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

I hope really that a few more whales upvote this post... If she posts it to her followers and a million people see that she earned a lot of money, than perhaps we get 500.000 signups in a day...
@dantheman @ned please help her out... she can be a door opener to 1.5 million people!!!

Sort:  

a lot of men think like this, looking at her, yeh? this is a steemit success strategy.. Just for fun, Guys)

So true...

LOL. I didn't.

boobs power

Than you have the complex men that see @stellabelle and press like....
Give me a fucking break

I am not sure if steemit can handle that sort of mass sign up at the current moment. It would be great to have new users and her post is very valuable in gaining attention, but I would hope that users join with the expectation that they will only be successful if they put in hard work. Most of us don't have the luxury of celebrity status and a large number of followers.

That being said I truly value an upvote from one of the many whales here more than any retweet or repost. Not only is it financially more valuable, but more importantly it shows you are creating the type of content that those with a lot invested see as bettering the platform in the long run.

I know some people see steemit as a popularity contest and the whales only upvote their friends. That simply isn't true. Continue to post honest, heartfelt, innovative content, and not only will you be monetarily rewarded, but also have the chance to change lives through your posts and time spent investing in others.

"I am not sure if steemit can handle that sort of mass sign up at the current moment"

@stellabelle 's head would surely explode if that happens.

"I know some people see steemit as a popularity contest and the whales only upvote their friends. That simply isn't true. "
JFC
is the truth alien to you?

no worries she will not have the power in clicks maybe a 1000 Signups if this would come through her promoting steemit i would be happy, realistically we can easily check very quick soon.

Hello @dragonho I wanted to invite my Belgian CEO who has a huge business network in Europe to steemit but I feel ashamed of my ZERO reward posts. I hope I can show him a good post earnings so I will very convincing. The time of this kind of people is very important and would just listen to something without a proof or something. I will post the screenshot of invitation to him here on steemit, can you help me gain upvotes so I can show it to my CEO?

Lets pray... if she gets 50.000 USD and tweets this out to 1.5 million followers she might take steemit to another level...

Prepare for the highest grossing post and the hoards of bikini babes who will follow! Welcome @brendazambrano

Hello @mexbit, I was thinking of inviting my Belgian CEO here in the Philippines to join steemit. He has a huge business network in Europe. But I couldn't just do it by showing my ZERO earning posts :), I will post the screenshot of my invitation to him on steemit, well you help me get upvotes so I can show him that what I'm telling is true?

she has a million followers among all channels then whey her videos like this one just have like only 150 Views ?


?? You are all overexcited and consider most of that influx is this the users we want ?

The "The users we want", you should say "the users I want" steemit is becomming so elitist because of comment like yours. #puke

And then we'll face competition. :)

@dantheman why did you downvote this post? I thought steemit would want to grow fast... or is this too fast if people from the mainstream follow directly, outside of cryptospace?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94