MY VERY FIRST POST CHECK IT OUT :DsteemCreated with Sketch.

 

hey everybody how's it going my name is mert yaman this is my first post so ill tell you guys a bit about myself i like to travel around the county/world and see whats out there i love trading cryptocurrency as i do believe blockchain is the future :D and i also ride dirt bikes and love to camp that's AUSTRALIA FOR YA 

follow me and my new blog journey thanks everybody 

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Mert :D
following you now.

thanks thailand

Hello!

Welcome to steemit! Where have you traveled to ?

hey mike i'v been to a few places around Europe and only to Thailand and Bali i usually travel around Australia when i can the most it's hard to travel a lot while working

Awesome! Great to have you with us.

Awesome, as a traveller you'll do well here.
Welcome to steemit

thank you

Nice read! I can see that you have signed up recently so I thought I'd send my regards. This post deserves an upvote and see you in your next post!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37