Allo Steemit! There is a New Member HERE .. Let Her introduceherself!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemit's Community,

My name is Rose, I am a Make-up and a life lover.
I'm actually working as a customer sales agent, but I’m preparing myself to quit the job because it doesn’t fit with my desire, my big dream is to start my own business and be free to do what I want to do. Not to work like a slave in someone else business.

10462847_768590336524459_5765212107098059086_n.jpg

I am new in this world of cryptocurrencies, I started to buy some coins and trading with them before I discovered STEEM Coin that drives me here to Steemit.com. I just joined Steemit.com a few weeks ago and I’m really enjoying my time here, I would like to learn more about cryptocurrencies and blockchain technologies, I also want to build new relations with the members here, interact with them, sharing my knowledge, do my best to help people, participate in the growth of steemit and making it the best place in the net.

4.jpg

What excites me more on this platform, after I passed those last days discovering it, is that it gives you the freedom of speech and the freedom of expression in any interest or topic that comes in your mind as long as it is original.

2.jpg

I have a lot to share with you! Follow me! And Thank you for reading my introduction!
With Love
@merosy

Sort:  

Nice to meet you !

Thank you @elysiian :) Followed You!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you @steemmaker! Followed You!

So I've just recently bumped into your profile..

How come all you do is participate in free SBD giveaways? You could make a lot more SBD by sharing content :p

Welcome to Steem @merosy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey Rose,

welcome here into this wonderful community.
Steemit is a great place.
I wish you all the best here.
may​ your dreams come true.
If you have questions feel free to ask.

Thank you @modernpastor for your beautiful words ! Followed you!

It's​ an honor for me.

Welcome to Steemit! I’ll follow you, please follow me as well, Upvote and Resteem so we can grow together. Thank you

Keep them coming! I saw that you have been on here for some time but I thought I'd say hi nevertheless. Have one upvote from me and know that the steemit community awaits!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Thank you @kromosoom for your comment! I am interested in all projects that support minnows .. Followed you and Followed @MinnowPowerUp !

Welcome to Steemit! I'm new here too and I just Started to be obsessed With it Enjoy! Follow you please Follow back

Thank you @xamiker ! Followed you back !

Congratulations @merosy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

There comes a time when the mind takes a higher plane of knowledge but can never prove how it got there.

- Albert Einstein

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06