Myself

Ghanaian living in France with a wanderlust having already being to 7 countries. An avid reader and a tech enthusiast. And oh, I bleed Liverpool. #YNWA

Lemme Know which countries you've been to and what you most enjoyed over there.

()

Twitter:
https://twitter.com/merida_jr

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/merida_jr/?hl=en![Capture.JPG]

Sort:  

Hello meridajr :) You look like cool, happy man on the picture :)

Keep posting nice stuff - I am now, and I will upvote and follow you :) , at least at start, when I have not too many people to follow and enough time to do it.
I recomend my short tutorial on Steemit (from beginners-mine- point of view): https://steemit.com/steemit/@abc.love.steemit/from-beginner-me-to-beginners-how-to-succeed-what-is-and-what-to-do-on-steemit-my-first-few-days-on-steemit-video-by-abc-of-love
and additional 1 minute short one:


Have a nice day and good luck to you.

Voting weight is too small in my acc. I will upvote when I can. I am following anyway :)

Thank you. Following too

Nice to meet you, @meridajr! Welcome to Steemit!

o.gif

I want to welcome you in the family, and to help if is required .
I give you an upvote check my Steem power and follow me
o.gif
![o.gif]

Thank you and I've followed you

Saluton amiko. Welcome on board. Why not to come over to Germany where the word WANDERLUST comes from!

Sure. Sure. Will be in Frankfurt in December

Welcome to steemit :) I am sure you will enjoy your time here.

Hi, welcome to the club. I will upvote and follow you but dont forget to do the same for me.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jawadakhtar88/now-i-am-here

Bienvenue sur Steemit, au plaisir de te lire prochainement ^^

Merci mon frere

Congratulations @meridajr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44