You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Introduction] Excited about learning something new and a little about @merej99

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Thank you, @wang - I will definitely be checking out each of those links for further information. I'm having so much fun learning Markdown right now, I almost don't know what to do with myself. Oh yeah... Write more! LOL

Sort:  

Wang is a bot Mere, but he's a helpful bot so we like him :D
Great first post, Hope you will be sharing some of your fiction here with us.

LOL - of course Wang is a bot...because I love talking to inanimate objects. hahaha... (I'm an idiot) Anyways... No, I will probably not be sharing any of my fiction or my blog will never have any content! But I may write a summary/synopsis with a link back to it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56