My first Post - My Introduction Post

Hello Steemians,

I'm Mercy Crentsil, from Ghana, Takoradi in West Africa. I'm an IT student and i love technology , i am so much into IT. My love for technology encouraged me to study IT. I am new to blogging . I love reading and learning things about technology. I'm hoping i get to learn new things here and be helpful to others as well.

IMG-20171111-WA0060.jpg

I like to read and learn about innovation and technology. I have been following the cryptocurrency news a while ago. I can see great potentials in it and in combining it with different things.

I also like playing tv games with those who don't know how to play, so that i can score them easily.

I'm glad to be part of this great community and hope i can do my best to help others. Thank You

IMG-20171116-WA0002.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and we a lre glade to have you here with us at #steemitghana

I also like playing tv games with those who don't know how to play, so that i can score them easily.

Hehehehe, I guess you will be a pro gamer then... Hope to play with you one day

Again.....

Akwaaba

Thanks @anaman....hope to play with you to

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit @mercycrentsil :)


Welcome to Steemit @mercycrentsil!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

@bycoleman
I appreciate ..thanks

You're welcome. I use the links daily myself.

If you are interested, we have a 45 SBD writing contest just kicking off.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@bycoleman/usd45-sbd-steemit-writing-contest-writer-s-needed-the-more-writers-the-more-winners

Hello! Welcome to this beautiful platform and have a great time! I love Africa!!!

Mercy you are welcome beautiful lady i want learn more of you ♥

no worries dearie.im always around

Welcome to Steemit, it's a great place to learn about the latest technology and keep up with trends.

Thanks @eroche. I'm hoping to learn about latest technologies

Welcome to steemit Mercy. Today is the first day of the rest of your life 😂. Have fun.

Lol....Thanks😜

You're welcome @mercycrenstil to this wonderful family, I hope your knowledge in technology adds a lot to this lovely community. Learn a lot and you can make it here

I hope so, and I hope to learn a lot as well

nice intro.you will new get new things to learn everyday.post upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29