MY INTRODUCTION POST ON STEEMIT

DEAR STEEMIANS,

It a great privilege to be part of the community of an encouraging bloggers.
My writing capacity has been in forgotten track, for few years and have been hoping for a way to be back on the track.
When I came across this wonderful community called steemit am so happy.
#HOW I FOUND STEEMIT
God bless you @ euroge
I found steemit from my able motivation and reliable writer @ euroge.And am so honoured to be a member in this wonderful community.
IMG_4044.JPG

WHO AM I
My name is Morakinyo Mercy D.I am still an undergraduate studying medical biochemical in on of the best state university in Nigeria Ladoke Akintola University Of Technology ,Oyo State.I am from OSUN STATE.I love to be called 'Harjokky couture' because am into fashion designing work.My business as been moving great and now coming into reality.

MY DREAM AND PASSION
Been a medical biochemist my dream is to become a lecturer.After graduating I will love to do my master under Analytic biochemistry because I love research work a lot, and what I dreamt of is setting up a big analytical laboratory and couple it with fashion designing work.

CHALLENGES
Life is full of mysterious things,yet I believe in myself that I can stand,I can make it and I can do it always,looking up to God for his favour and grace.
Have faced a lot of challenges in my academic, family and even friends but yet,my feet have been standing firm.
IMG_2361.JPG

I really love reading and writing stories base on comedy, tragedy,poem and also research work and this as helped my mentality and even motivate other people.
I would love to end on this note:there are five letter words that solve problem or issue MONEY,SMILE AND SORRY.
IMG_4109.JPG
Thanks for reading
God bless you all
God bless steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, hopefully you will be successful with this platform and don’t forget follow & Upvote @sazaliza

Welcome to steemit, stay connected

Hello welcome to steemit Mercy! : )

welcome to Steemit

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49