Few words about myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I live in central Europe. I have been interested in Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies since 2013. Every day for a few hours I follow cryptocurrency charts, information and I share on blogs and forums. I own bitcoin myself from 2013 and now also some interesting altcoins. I will post here and share with you my thoughts, analyzes and information from the world of cryptocurrencies. I hope you will enjoy it. I apologize in advance for my language mistakes. English is not my native language, but I think I'm doing quite well ;)

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit community! I also live in central Europe ;)

Welcome to the best community ever. Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan ... visit my blog if u like and upvote

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Welcome! Is that a picture of you? Cause if it is, I'm a bit scared lol. Hope you enjoy your stay here at Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45