Introduction: Young adult who loves making art, writing stories and photography

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemit!

I am a young adult from Finland, who loves art, animals, and photography. By nature I am open-minded, so you can hit me with criticism, help, and ideas freely. English is not my native language, but I always try to put the best effort to my posts.

I'm currently studying as IT-support. The first year is already behind and the next one I am looking forward to.

I own 4 birds and a dog:

  • Parson Russel Terrier Uuno, which is 10 years old. Lazy and lovely old mister.
  • Budgie Ava, which is 1 years old. Shy, but happy young lady.
  • Cockatiel Dali, which is 4 years old. Very talkative mister who loves being front of a camera.
  • Cockatiel Dante, which is 5 years old. Stubborn mister who sings lovely.
  • Cockatiel Bea, which is 3 years old. Shy lady, who is in love with Dante.

My hobbies in my free time:

  • Drawing animals
  • Writing stories
  • Photography: Animals and Nature
  • Designing games (beginner)
  • Encoding web pages (beginner)
  • Playing (mostly) survival video games

What would I like to share here?

  • My stories
  • My photos
  • My art
  • Tutorials

I have deviantArt account, Memockend, if you would like to check it :)

Thanks for reading! I appreciate it! <3

Credits: Texts and photos by me (@memockend)

Sort:  

Welcome. Looking forward to more art posts from you.
Check out the father and autistic son, poem and art collaboration
https://steemit.com/art/@positivesteem/i-wish-i-understand-featuring-my-autistic-son-s-artwork-and-my-poem

Thank you. Really beautiful poem! <3

Welcome to Steem @memockend I have sent you a tip

Thank you so much!! <3

Welcome to the community @memockend, looking forward to your posts. Upvoted and following!

Just a quick tip:
Try to include #minnowsunite in your post tags in order to get your stuff in front of other not-quite-as newbies and some of the more influential folks here who like to give a leg up to a newbie now and again.

Best of luck!

I am happy to be part of this community! Thank you so much for the tip and following me! <3

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Welcome to the community you can add me @goodmorning and I will do the same

Thank you! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91