NEW TO STEEMIT BRINGING LIGHT AND LAUGHTER

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

51270206_1980905728703622_783441617208999936_n.png

So I'm brand new to the steemit platform. I was told about the place by a friend and thought this looks gr8, str8 away :)

So I'm gonna make you giggle, make you laugh until you can't laugh anymore.
Hoping that my meme's will brighten your day.

52040679_246809216202777_8547380902139789312_n.jpg

If you enjoy my content please follow and or comment that would be great
an most of all thanks for being a part of

24296335_2417769158447335_851240188680548482_n.jpg

meme-central

Sort:  

Love the memes. Welcome to Steemit, I hope you find great success on here!

I'm part of a great group on Discord and follow their channel on Steemit as well. We're looking for more high quality writers/posters to join in a weekly contest. Please come check it out and see if it's for you.

https://discord.gg/fU4BDsV

https://steemit.com/@ifc

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Hi Luppers, Your comment is lovely, thank you so much, it put a BIG SMILE :) On my face.
I've followed you and I can't wait to look through all your content.

Welcome to Steem meme-central! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Thanks so much for your vote it means allot to me.

Welcome 💋💜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Aww thanks rieneddrama, :)

Hello and welcome to steemit :)

You have done a nice post, i hope you enjoy it here as much as i do, feel free to visit my channel, follow me, upvote, comment and resteem, i post interesting contents that i think might sooth you.

I recommend you use the partiko app for an enjoyable experience and you can also get rewards, use my refferal link https://partiko.app/referral/frankonubogu

Thanks and welcome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @meme-central.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

thank you for all the great advice and the warm welcome :)

Congratulations @meme-central! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @meme-central,

Currently We’re supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. You may like it, check my support here.

To get more 15SP delegate and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit! 😁😁😁
Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

If you have some good DBZ memes, you have my heart. Welcome to steem!

Dragon Ball Z is awesome Yeah I'll totally get some up for you :)

Those are some funny memes. :) Nice work! You earned another follower.

Also welcome to steem, I found you through jbreheny who already left a comment about our community though we do some meme contests from time to time and you can enter memes into almost any of the rounds of our contest as well(Assuming the images aren't copyrighted of course), if that sounds interesting to you lemme know and I'd be happy to help you get started or answer any questions you may have.

In addition to that my advice would be to.. Find some good communities to be a part of, communities can make steem a lot more rewarding and enjoyable! Also you may wanna search the #introduceyourself tag and talk to and make friends with other newcomers as well, and just create good content to get more followers as well. Good luck! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32