Re-introdutory post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey loves,
So first of all, I'm sorry for being unavoidably absent. But good news! My finals were awesome and I'm super excited to annouce that I'm done with university! Whoop!!! Thank you, (I can already hear all your congratulations. Lol)
Back to the issue at hand, this is a re-introductory post. Lol. I call it so because it's not like I've not been here before but it's been a really long time and I feel the need to remind y'all who I am again.
I'm Emem. Mem for short. (incase two sylabble is too much for you. Lol) I'm Nigerian. I already mentioned in my previous introductory post I love glamming up. Make up, hair, dressing up, nails, etc and I'm pretth good at it. Yep, I'm a stylist. I love reading, writing, experimenting (not science stuffs, like with make up or food) and yes, I love cooking and of course eating. I'm a foodie.
I'll be blogging about a lot of stuffs actually, Grace gist (christian stuffs), make up and all the related stuffs, relationships, poetry (another thing I can be pretty good at), fashion and what not. Just watch this space for so many cool stuffs.I can't wait to have an awesome time here and meet all you incredible people.
Much love 💕💕💕💕Snapchat-953138377.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @membee! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Yo what up, welcome !

Thanks dear

all the best

Welcome to Steemit, @membee! Wish you a very prosper journey here on this platform :)

Thank you sweets.🤗🤗

It's my pleasure 🤗🤗

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Love your smile and you look amazing in green. You are a diva. I'm Oatmeal. You make me smile.

Awww. Thanks. Your reply made me smile

Thank you 😚😚😚😚

Congrats on your graduation and finishing school, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom it will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-15-winner-of-14

@membee ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Done ☺☺

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54276.23
ETH 2281.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35