You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I learned to deal with money Wie ich lernte mit Geld umzugehen(featuring @blackeyed as author)

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hello Gavvet.

I am Mel Kay and while lurking for the past week I made an account today and posted my story.

I love festivals and live in Cape Town.. I would love to earn enough from a post to get myself a decent Canon D400 or similar cam for around $400 so I can cover festivals around Cape Town and various original content I can make on the weekends.

If you could take a look at my intro post and feature me I would be eternally gratefull and will produce the most amazing content I can for steemit.

I am fun and quirky and feel my writing style and weekend escapades can add value to the site and the community.

Thanks for your time. :) One of your feature posts was why I got into steemit in the first place and inspired me to document my weekends. :D

Sort:  

steemit chat is where you can get hold of me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39