Sort:  

Welcome. You are new as I am

Welcome to Steem @melissa1999 :D

Hey Melissa, it's nice meeting you on this platform. Hope to get connected with you soon through our posts & comments. I welcome you to the world of Steemit. All the very best for the future.

thank you sir, and always follow me sir, i think oneday steemit change my life

Don't call me Sir. My name is Krishnendu. Either call me by that name or you can call me by my username, i.e. @knowkrish or simply Krish. I definitely pray for that you succeed in life and steemit becomes the reason for it.


Welcome to Steem @melissa1999.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

To say a grid is limiting is to say that language is limiting, or typography is limiting.
Great Post!

Very Excellent Picture!
Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

thank you sir to follow and upvote me,
I'm also follow of you

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

You are welcome to steemit and I must add you and your friend look awesome. My regards to her and do encourage her to join steemit.

Welcome Melissa. Hope you share about your culture in the future. What are your dreams?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57455.52
ETH 2339.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35