You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey I'm Dave Room... Father… Storyteller... Shift Shaper... Author of Pacha's Pajamas. WisdomTech advocate.

Hi David
I do have some questions. If I wanted to connect with Steemians about creating an app, how might I​ go about it?​ Looking for advisors and collaborators. Are the people who started Steemit at all accessible to give feedback on ideas or answer​ questions in any way?

Sort:  

Thank You for your question. The best way is to look for Steemit posts that are talking about this subject. Like this one. https://steemit.com/steemdev/@tipu/create-your-own-steemit-app-guide-part-1-building-your-workshop Once you get involved with the people that are creating the apps, and writing on Steemit that should allow you to get involved. I hope this was of help? Have a great weekend. I have just followed you on steemit, so we can earn Steem together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18