Sort:  

Thank you, I really do appreciate your kind words. And I would love to read some real-life experiences, with that card. Would you mind to tell us?
Have a nice day,
Ben.

Oh, I meant I will be ordering one from you first, then I will use it and report my findings. Thanks😊✌🏾

@benj.friedrich Just sent SBD - Thanks! ✌🏾

Oh…wow… Just saw what you did. That is SO cool, man!
I thank you a ton. That feels greaaaat :)

Also, can you have the first line on my card read:
Make Money Blogging

Hm, it is automated. Means: The first line on yur caed is the text you are using in your profile as "Display Name". I will see, what I can do, okay?
Have a nice day,
Ben.

Ok - no problem. Thanks! The card is awesome! 😊👍🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68