A Melbourne Desi Girl on Steem

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello All,

My husband told me to join this website as it's the new facebook. I got sick and tired of facebook and all the lame things being shared and deactivated it a few weeks ago. This site looks to be much better with a better community around it. I love fashion, photography, shoes, and nature. I will be posting some of the pictures I post on instagram.

If there are any melbourne girls or desi girls out there. Let me know so we can get in touch!

Edit: Forgot to add my insta profile here also.
https://www.instagram.com/reena_baig/

Sort:  

Glad you are here. I look forward to reading your stories. Best wishes!

Welcome, my husband did the same thing for me. He's not a social networking person but I am. loving it so far!!

Surely you will love it here! just stick to this! Lots of feature are coming soon!

Welcome to steemit @melbgirl!

Bring your followers from instagram and facebook to steemit!
You will be a whale in few days!

I too joined steemit yesterday only! :D

Checkout my first post:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@thedynamic/hello-everyone-this-is-thedynamic-my-entry-into-the-crypto-world

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steem @melbgirl I have sent you a tip

Thank you all for the welcome :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50