Hello, hello to the steemit community this is my first post and I'm really excited to be here: D

Holaaaa I am very excited to be here in my state of mind I am really nervous because this is new for me, because I have days here and did not know how to start or put in my first post or did not know what to say, Travel and I did not have much time and I did not have internet jeje I was walking in Guayana city to meet the relatives and I just came back and so encourage me and I'm here: D


I'm going to tell you some of my, My name is Melanie Suñez and I'm 19 years old and I live in Barcelona, ​​I want to be a social communicator and if what is difficult in the country but I think one day my country will change, I live with my grandmother and my Mom And a sister, and my dad is my guardian angel since he is in heaven and every once in a while I talk to him. I think I came to the land with a purpose since from an early age to see and hear things like people talking until I started an account of giving myself to people from beyond but I just try to communicate with my daddy.

I really like painting, fashion, I love dresses and mysterious things, I like the suspense and the suspense stories. I love to eat and it's super good to be a lover and I want to be a great cook someday hehe


There is nothing more to say about me, a friend recommended me to come here and I hope I go super good.

kisses jejejej :* :*

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit! Cool introduction feel free to check mine ^^
Now following you, follow me back @pandapoef thankyou ;)

Hello @melanyrs! First, I want to welcome you here, in steemit, this is an amazing community of vlogers where you can leanr a lot of useful and not that much useful things :D. Here you can find a lot of friends, supporter and readers. Here you can easily earn some $$$ while blogging! That is amazin platfom! So if you have some question, feel free to ask me here! Wish you much luck with your posts! Cheers!

Hi, i'm new here. You can check my posts about food, travel and random stuff. Follow me and i'll follow you back, enjoy!! :)

Welcome to Steemit @melanyrs . Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome. I am new on here as well. I followed you. I love meeting new people from around the world and look forward to your future posts. I would love to visit Barcelona one day. You should post pictures of your country. I would love to see them.

Welcome here

Welcome to steemit , that sounds exciting! you will enjoy the platform for sure! :)) Make sure you verify yourself by uploading a selfie with todays date and steemit written on it! :) I provide loads of lessons for beginners on steemit and delicious food, hehe :) Alla x

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Congratulations @melanyrs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @melanyrs! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35